

Register of Fees, Expenses and Allowances Paid to Elected Members: FY22/23

The following register includes any fees, expenses or allowances paid to each elected member during the financial year commencing 1 July 2022 and ending 30 June 2023.

This register is required pursuant to s5.96A(1)(i) of the Local Government Act 1995 (WA) and r29C(2)(f) of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 (WA).

Elected Member	Mayoral / Deputy Mayoral Allowance	Meeting Attendance Fee	ICT Allowance	Childcare / Carer Expense	Travel / Parking Expense	Accommodation Expense	Food and Drink Expense	Professional Development Expense	Legal / Insurance Expense	Total
Lord Mayor Basil Zempilas	\$137,268.00	\$ 48,704.00	\$3,500.00	-	\$ 9,451.91	\$ 800.93	-	-	-	\$ 199,724.84
Deputy Mayor Liam Gobbert	\$23,410.78	\$ 32,470.00	\$3,500.00	-	-	-	-	-	-	\$ 59,380.78
Councillor Dianne Bain	\$10,906.22	\$ 32,470.00	\$3,500.00	-	-	-	-	-	-	\$ 46,876.22
Councillor Sandy Anghie		\$ 32,470.00	\$3,500.00	-	-	-	-	-	-	\$ 35,970.00
Councillor Catherine Lezer		\$ 32,470.00	\$3,500.00	-	-	-	-	-	-	\$ 35,970.00
Councillor Rebecca Gordon		\$ 32,470.00	\$3,500.00	-	-	-	-	-	-	\$ 35,970.00
Councillor Clyde Bevan		\$ 32,470.00	\$3,500.00	-	-	-	-	-	-	\$ 35,970.00
Councillor Brent Fleeton		\$ 32,470.00	\$3,500.00	-	-	-	-	-	-	\$ 35,970.00
Councillor Viktor Ko		\$ 32,470.00	\$3,500.00	-	-	-	-		-	\$ 35,970.00